EEIT 2022 was held in Nanjing, China during May 6-8, 2022.

EEIT 2022 Keynote Speakers: Prof. Mohamed-Slim Alouini (Fellow of IEEE, OSA, AAS, EASA, AE,TWAS) from King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia; Prof. Hamid Jafarkhani (IEEE Fellow, AAAS Fellow) from University of California Irvine, USA; and Prof. Sonia Aissa (IEEE Fellow) from University of Quebec, Montreal, QC, Canada.
Invited Speakers: Prof. Josefa Gómez, University of Alcalá, Spain; Assoc. Prof. Gang Li, Deakin University, Australia; and Assoc. Prof. Jian Dang, National Mobile Communications Research Laboratory, Southeast University, China.



EEIT 2021 was held in Nanjing, China, from May 7-9, 2021.

Keynote Speakers: Prof. Xi Zhang (IEEE Fellow from Texas A&M University, USA), Prof. Yonghui Li (ARC Future Fellow and IEEE Fellow from The University of Sydney, Australia), Prof. Zhongfeng Wang (IEEE Fellow from Nanjing University, China), Prof. Wanyang Dai (President & CEO of SIR Forum, U.S.A.) were invited to give the talk. The Conference Committees Chair is Prof. Wanyang Dai (Nanjing University, China)